Hello world/Detroit Music

Hello Everyone.

My Name is Kelsey Vaughn Thomas.

I am a music maker here in Detroit City.

With my blog, I’d like to take you with me as I read, listen and check out shows in Detroit.

Friends will be a part of this too. Since we can’t always do/see everything.

I know a few people, that know a couple kids, that know a few more people so, they’ll be a few things to read about. Corrections are welcome. As well as opinions.

I hope I can bring you somethings that you’ve overlooked.

I will also give you a bit of what I do along the.

I am Detroit as well.

Peace,

And Thanks For Checking Us Out.

Kelsey Vaughn Thomas as Kelsey Vaughn Thomas

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment